

#### COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF CHEMCON SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr.Kamalkumar Rajendra Aggarwal	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr.Navdeep Naresh Goyal	Deputy Managing Director
3.	Mr.Rajesh Chimanlal Gandhi	Wholetime Director & CFO
4.	Mr.Rajveer Kamal Aggarwal	Wholetime Director
5.	Mr.Himanshu Prafulchandra Purohit	Wholetime Director
6.	Mr.Lalit Devidutt Chaudhary	Independent Director
7.	Mr.Bharat Chunilal Shah	Independent Director
8.	Ms.Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Independent Director
9.	Mr.Pankaj Amritlal Shah	Independent Director
10.	Mr.Lalit Ramniklal Mehta	Independent Director

### COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE OF CHEMCON SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in AC
1.	Mr.Bharat Chunilal Shah	Chairman
2.	Ms.Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Member
3.	Mr.Pankaj Amritlal Shah	Member
4.	Mr.Kamalkumar Rajendra Aggarwal	Member

# COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE OF CHEMCON SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
No.		SRC
1.	Mr.Bharat Chunilal Shah	Chairman
2.	Mr.Rajesh Chimanlal Gandhi	Member
3.	Mr.Lalit Devidutt Chaudhary	Member



### COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE OF CHEMCON SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
No.		NRC
1.	Mr.Lalit Devidutt Chaudhary	Chairman
2.	Ms.Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Member
3.	Mr.Bharat Chunilal Shah	Member

## COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE OF CHEMCON SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
No.		CSR
1.	Mr.Navdeep Naresh Goyal	Chairman
2.	Mr.Bharat Chunilal Shah	Member
3.	Mr.Rajveer Kamal Aggarwal	Member

## COMPOSITION OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF CHEMCON SPECIALITYCHEMICALS LIMITED

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
No.		CSR
1.	Mr.Rajesh Chimanlal Gandhi	Chairman
2.	Mr.Himanshu Prafulchandra Purohit	Member
3.	Ms.Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Member